New Tours

Danube Delta Birds -NEW-

Saturday 6th - Saturday 13th Jun. 2015

Cost: 1850 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

« more details »

Jewels of Macedonia -NEW-

Sunday 2nd - Sunday 9th Aug. 2015

Cost: 1120 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Tour availabilities


Rollers and Bee-eaters Photography Tour - 2 places left

Sunday 24th - Sunday 31st May 2015 COST: 1 250 EUR

Scarce Butterflies - 2 places left

Tuesday 2nd - Saturday 13th June 2015 COST: 990 EUR

Butterflies and Macro Photography - 2 places left

Saturday 6th - Saturday 13th June 2015 COST: 820 EUR

Danube Delta Birds Photography - 1 place left

Saturday 6th - Saturday 13th June 2015 COST: 1850 EUR

Dragonflies of Bulgaria - vacancies

Monday 8th - Saturday 20th June 2015 COST: 1 195 EUR

Butterflies of Turkey - vacancies

Wednesday 24th June - Wednesday 8th July 2015 COST: 2 100 EUR

Butterflies of the Balkans - vacancies

Sunday 12th - Sunday 26th July 2015 COST: 1 480 EUR

Jewels of Macedonia - vacancies

Sunday 2nd - Sunday 9th August 2015 COST: 1 120 EUR

Via Pontica - early autumn migration - vacancies

Saturday 29th August - Saturday 5th September 2015 COST: 790 EUR

Birding Ethiopia - 2 places left

Sunday 18th October - Sunday 1st November 2015 COST: 2 950 EUR

Golden eagles and winter birds photography - fully booked

Sunday 13th - Saturday 19th December 2015 COST: 1 350 EUR

Testimonials


"I have been enjoying professionally guided butterfly/wildlife tours for over 20 years, and I thought that Mario was the very best of all the tour leaders I have travelled with. This is not just about knowledge of the wildlife encountered - anyone can learn that - but also the more difficult subject of 'leadership'. I have taught leadership to young RAF officers, so I know what it is about. I thought Mario's attention to the needs of the group as a whole, and to those of each individual member was spot-on. He worked really hard the whole time to keep us all happy, and I would recommend his trips to anyone."

Ken Bailey

19.05.2014