New Tours

Mediterranean Winter – bird photography in Bulgaria and Greece -NEW-

Saturday 24th Jan. - Sunday 1st Feb. 2015

Cost: 1425 EUR

Group size: 3 - 6 + leader

« more details »

Danube Delta Birds -NEW-

Saturday 6th - Saturday 13th Jun. 2015

Cost: 1850 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

« more details »

Jordan's Butterflies and Culture -NEW-

Sunday 29th Mar. - Thursday 9th Apr. 2015

Cost: 1970 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Jewels of Macedonia -NEW-

Sunday 2nd - Sunday 9th Aug. 2015

Cost: 1120 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

On the track of the wolf pack -NEW-

Saturday 25th Apr. - Saturday 2nd May. 2015

Cost: 1180 EUR

Group size: 2 - 4 + leader

« more details »

Tour availabilities


Golden eagles and winter birds photography - two places left

Sunday 14th - Saturday 20th December 2014 COST: 1 345 EUR

Golden eagles and winter birds photography - fully booked

Tuesday 13th - Monday 19th January 2015 COST: 1 345 EUR

Mediterranean Winter – bird photography in Bulgaria and Greece - vacancies

Saturday 24th January - Sunday 1st February 2015 COST: 1 425 EUR

Golden eagles and winter birds photography - fully booked

Sunday 1st - Saturday 7th February 2015 COST: 1 345 EUR

Bulgaria in Winter - vacancies

Sunday 8th - Sunday 15th February 2015 COST: 720 EUR

Early Butterflies - vacancies

Friday 1st - Wednesday 13th May 2015 COST: 1 180 EUR

Scarce Butterflies - vacancies

Tuesday 2nd - Saturday 13th June 2015 COST: 990 EUR

Butterflies and Macro Photography - vacancies

Saturday 6th - Saturday 13th June 2015 COST: 820 EUR

Dragonflies of Bulgaria - vacancies

Monday 8th - Saturday 20th June 2015 COST: 1 195 EUR

Testimonials


"I have been enjoying professionally guided butterfly/wildlife tours for over 20 years, and I thought that Mario was the very best of all the tour leaders I have travelled with. This is not just about knowledge of the wildlife encountered - anyone can learn that - but also the more difficult subject of 'leadership'. I have taught leadership to young RAF officers, so I know what it is about. I thought Mario's attention to the needs of the group as a whole, and to those of each individual member was spot-on. He worked really hard the whole time to keep us all happy, and I would recommend his trips to anyone."

Ken Bailey

19.05.2014